Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Mom and Dad

Mom and Dad  /  Test Tube Babies

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Marihuana

She Shoulda Said 'No!'  /  Narcotic  /  Marihuana

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Kirlian Witness

Off-site: The Kirlian Witness

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm Velaslavasay Panorama
The Longest Day

The Longest Day

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Fugitive

The Fugitive  /  Vera Cruz

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Mutiny on the Bounty

Mutiny on the Bounty

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Rock 'N' Roll High School

Suburbia  /  Rock 'N' Roll High School

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Young Soul Rebels

Young Soul Rebels

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
El Cid

El Cid

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Secret of Nimh

The Secret of Nimh

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Grand Prix

Grand Prix

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Nude on the Moon

Nude on the Moon  /  Smut without Smut: Bizarro Horror Nite

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Lisa Petrucci

Off-site: Grand Dames of the Grindhouse

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm Philosophical Research Society
Siesta

Siesta

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Pet Sematary

Pet Sematary  /  Pet Sematary II

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Mary Lambert

Spirits in the Sky: A Weekend with Mary Lambert

August 3, 2019 - August 4, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
Anatahan

House of Bamboo  /  Anatahan

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Funny Face

Funny Face  /  Paris Blues

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Lady Terminator

Lady Terminator  /  Sister Street Fighter

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Common Threads

Off-site: Common Threads: Stories from the Quilt

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm Samuel Goldwyn Theater
Mary Jane's Not a Virgin Anymore

I Was a Teenage Serial Killer  /  Mary Jane's Not a Virgin Anymore  /  Limbo

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
March of the Penguins

March of the Penguins

Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Berlin Express

Decision Before Dawn  /  Berlin Express

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Roman Holiday

Roman Holiday  /  Three Coins in the Fountain

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Paris Blues

Runaway Hollywood: Global Production in the Postwar World

July 19, 2019 - August 24, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater

Pages