Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube RSS Feed Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location

The Greatest Show on Earth

Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Crusades  /  The Godless Girl

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Kiss of the Spider Woman

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Union Pacific

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The 47 Ronin  (Pt. 1 & 2)

Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Plainsman

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Four Frightened People  /  This Day and Age

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Coal Miner's Day

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Phantom Tollbooth

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

The Cheat  /  The Golden Chance

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Story of the Last Chrysanthemum

Friday, February 6, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Ten Commandments

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Grief

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Life of Oharu

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Utamaro and His Five Women

Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Madam Satan  /  Dynamite

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The King of Kings (1927)

The King of Kings

Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Sansho the Bailiff

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Buccaneer  /  Reap the Wild Wind

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Osaka Elegy  /  Sisters of Gion

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Street of Shame  /  Ugetsu

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Kenji Mizoguchi

January 16, 2015 - February 15, 2015 Billy Wilder Theater
The Lost Weekend (1945)

Celebrating Charles Brackett

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Captain January

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

The Affairs of Anatol  /  The Little American

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages