Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Enamorada

Enamorada

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Prizzi's Honor

Prizzi's Honor  /  The Dead

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Cisco Pike

Cisco Pike  /  Aloha, Bobby and Rose

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Freud

Freud

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
12 Angry Men

12 Angry Men

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The General

The General

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Eyes of Laura Mars

Eyes of Laura Mars  /  Hickey & Boggs

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Foxy Brown

Foxy Brown  /  Coffy

Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Man Who Would be King

The Man Who Would Be King  /  Sinful Davey

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Vanishing Point

Two-Lane Blacktop  /  Vanishing Point

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Edge of the City

The Lost Man  /  Edge of the City

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Hollywood Cavalcade

Hollywood Cavalcade and Selected Shorts

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tomorrow

Tomorrow

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia

Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Prime Cut

Prime Cut

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Foxy Brown

Opening Wednesday: The Shadow Cinema of the 1970s

August 4, 2017 - August 26, 2017 Billy Wilder Theater
Up the Down Staircase

Up the Down Staircase

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean

The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean  /  The MacKintosh Man

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Bachelor Party

The Bachelor Party  /  Baby the Rain Must Fall

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Moby Dick

Moby Dick

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Days of Wine and Roses

Days of Wine and Roses  /  Crime in the Streets

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Under the Volcano

Under the Volcano

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Middle of the Night

Middle of the Night

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Miracle in Milan

Miracle in Milan

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Fat City

Fat City  /  Wise Blood

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages