Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Killer of Sheep

Killer of Sheep  /  Bless Their Little Hearts

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Nothing But a Man

The Cool World  /  Nothing But a Man

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Wanda

Wanda  /  The Visitors

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Little Fugitive

Little Fugitive  /  In the Street  /  The Quiet One

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
National Treasure

National Treasure

Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
The Challenge

Screening Race in American Nontheatrical Film

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Screening Race in American Nontheatrical Film

January 11, 2020 Billy Wilder Theater
Spring Night, Summer Night

Spring Night Summer Night  /  In the Middle of the Nights

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Gold Diggers of 1933

42nd Street  /  Gold Diggers of 1933

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Safe in Hell

Safe in Hell  /  Party Husband

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
42nd Street

To Heck With Your Don'ts and Be Carefuls

January 3, 2020 - January 4, 2020 Billy Wilder Theater
Puppy Does Gumbo

UCLA Student Films: 1980s

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Elf

Elf

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
The View

UCLA Student Films: 1970s-1980s

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Celebrating Strand Releasing at 30

Celebrating Strand Releasing at 30

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Celebrating Strand Releasing at 30

December 13, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
Yellow Brotherhood

UCLA Student Films: 1970s

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Desperately Seeking Susan

Back to the Future  /  Desperately Seeking Susan

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
They Live

First Blood  /  They Live

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
They Live

Make My Day: Movie Culture in the Age of Reagan

December 6, 2019 - December 7, 2019 Billy Wilder Theater
That Darn Cat

That Darn Cat!

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
I Lost it at the Movies

UCLA Student Films: 1960s-1970s

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Kinky

UCLA Student Films: 1960s Continued

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Union Maids

The Last Truck  /  Union Maids  /  Methadone

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Freight Yard Symphony

UCLA Student Films: 1960s

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages