Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube RSS Feed Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Programs and Events

Title Date and Time Location

316

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Still Life  /  Mohsen Badie: Artisan of Cinema

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Tales

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Melbourne

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

316

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Hello, Dolly!

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

Women's Leadership in LGBT Partnership and Marriage Struggles

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Call of the Wild  /  Good-bye, My Lady

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Red Rose

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Café Lumière

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

What's the Time in Your World?

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Boys from Fengkuei  /  The Green, Green Grass of Home

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Red Carpet

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Today

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

My Name is Negahdar Jamali and I Make Westerns

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Fish & Cat

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

I'm Not Angry

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Tales

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

UCLA Celebration of Iranian Cinema

April 25, 2015 - May 16, 2015 Billy Wilder Theater

Cute Girl  /  Cheerful Wind

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Heroes for Sale  /  Midnight Mary

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Puppetmaster

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Public Enemy  /  Night Nurse

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Flowers of Taipei: Taiwan New Cinema

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Earth

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

Pages