Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Programs and Events

Title Date and Time Location
Two Weeks in Another Town

The Bad and the Beautiful  /  Two Weeks in Another Town

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Interrupters

The Interrupters

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Golub

Golub  /  Inquring Nuns

Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Last Pullman Car

The Last Pullman Car  /  Taylor Chain I & II

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
5 Girls

5 Girls

Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Out of the Past

The Strange Love of Martha Ivers  /  Out of the Past

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Chicago Maternity Story

The Chicago Maternity Center Story  /  Home For Life

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Raising Bertie

Raising Bertie

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Raising Bertie

Kartemquin Films at 50

September 16, 2016 - September 26, 2016 Billy Wilder Theater
Last Train from Gun Hill

The Indian Fighter  /  Last Train From Gun Hill

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Matilda

Matilda

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea  /  The Vikings

Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Juggler

The Juggler  /  Paths of Glory

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tower

Tower

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Trembling Before G-d

Trembling Before G-d

Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Lonely are the Brave

Lonely Are the Brave  /  Strangers When We Meet

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Heroes of Telemark

The Heroes of Telemark

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Tough Guys

Posse  /  Tough Guys

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Leave Her to Heaven

Nitrate Noir:  Leave Her to Heaven  /  Nightmare Alley

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Pà negre

Pà negre

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Raza

Raza

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Cave of the Yellow Dog

The Cave of the Yellow Dog

Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Loulou

Loulou  /  Under the Sun of Satan

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Young Man with a Horn

Champion  /  Young Man with a Horn

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Van Gogh

Van Gogh

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages