Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Long Day's Journey Into Night

Long Day's Journey Into Night

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Capricious Summer

Capricious Summer  /  Cutting It Short

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
My Sweet Little Village

My Sweet Little Village  /  Secluded, Near Woods

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Neverending Story

The Neverending Story

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
La Princesse Mandane

La Princesse Mandane

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The End of Old Times

The End of Old Times  /  Those Wonderful Movie Cranks

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Smiling Madame Beudet

La Souriante Madame Beudet  /  La Folie des vaillants

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
CzechMate

CzechMate: In Search of Jiri Menzel

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 2:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
I Served the King of England

I Served the King of England  /  The Snowdrop Festival

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Seashell and the Clergyman

Abstractions

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Seashell and the Clergyman

The Cinematic Impressions of Germaine Dulac

September 15, 2018 - September 22, 2018 Billy Wilder Theater
Closely Watched Trains

Closely Watched Trains  /  Larks on a String

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Closely Watched Trains

Lark on a String: The Films of Jiri Menzel

September 14, 2018 - September 29, 2018 Billy Wilder Theater
The Little Prince

The Little Prince

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Kiss Me Kate

Kiss Me Kate  /  My Sister Eileen

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
White Christmas

White Christmas

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Bluebeard's Eight Wife

Bluebeard's Eighth Wife  /  The Merry Widow

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Pajama Game

The Pajama Game  /  Damn Yankees

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Lenny

Star 80  /  Lenny

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Liza with a Z: A Concert for Television

Liza with a Z  /  Cabaret

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Old Yeller

Old Yeller

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Design for Living

Heaven Can Wait  /  Design for Living

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Trouble in Paradise

Trouble in Paradise  /  Angel

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Die, Mommie, Die!

Die, Mommie, Die!

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages