Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Meet Me in St. Louis

Meet Me in St. Louis

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Schizy

Ecstatic Subjectivity

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Strange Illusion

Strange Illusion

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:00 pm Raleigh Studios
It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Inquiring Nuns

Inquiring Nuns

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Monody

Nathaniel Dorsky: Arboretum Cycle

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Bagatelle I

Four Films by Nathaniel Dorsky and Jerome Hiler

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Mamba

Mamba

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm Raleigh Studios
Little Women

Little Women

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Words of Mercury

Three Films by Jerome Hiler

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Abaton

Enlightening Vision: Recent Films by Nathaniel Dorsky and Jerome Hiler

November 30, 2018 - December 2, 2018 Billy Wilder Theater
Baby

Baby

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Spy Kids

Spy Kids

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Superdyke

Declarations of Identity

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Damaged Lives

Damaged Lives

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm Raleigh Studios
Little Darlings

Little Darlings

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Dead Souls

Dead Souls

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:30 am Billy Wilder Theater
Stress Scars and Pleasure Wrinkles

Prismatic Autobiography

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
False Faces

False Faces

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm Raleigh Studios
Ash is Purest White

Ash is Purest White

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Double Strength

Mediated Sensuality

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
A Touch of Sin

A Touch of Sin

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm James Bridges Theater
The World

The World  /  Still Life

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30 pm James Bridges Theater
Platform

Platform

Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30 pm James Bridges Theater
The Widowed Witch

The Widowed Witch

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages