Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
El rey de los gitanos

La cruz y la espada  /  El rey de los gitanos

Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Vengeance of the Phoenix Sisters

Vengeance of the Phoenix Sisters  /  Moon Fascinating, Bird Sweet

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Babe

Babe

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Super Citizen Ko

Super Citizen Ko

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

La casa de los millones  /  La dama duende

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Salón México  /  Víctimas del pecado

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Foret Debussy

Forêt Debussy  /  When Love Comes

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Dos tipos de cuidado  /  Una familia de tantas

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Village of No Return

The Village of No Return

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Realm of Reverberations

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

El día que me quieras  /  Así cantaba Carlos Gardel

Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Le Moulin

Le Moulin

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Romance tropical

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Youth

A Tribute to Feng Xiaogang: Youth

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Conversation with the Curators

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00 pm Taiwan Academy in Los Angeles

Ahí está el detalle  /  Calabacitas tiernas

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Air Doll

Air Doll

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Coraline

Coraline

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Maborosi

Maborosi

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
El vampiro negro

El vampiro negro  /  Los tallos amargos

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Still Walking

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Maborosi

Hirokazu Kore-eda: Cinema from the Outside In

October 27, 2017 - October 29, 2017 Billy Wilder Theater
Casta de roble

La Virgen de la Caridad  /  Casta de roble

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
City of Jade

City of Jade  /  Ice Poison

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Face Taiwan: Power of Taiwan Cinema

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 2:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages