Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
War Requiem

Many Wars Ago  /  War Requiem

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn  /  Three Girls About Town

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
There's Always a Woman

There's Always a Woman  /  The King and the Chorus Girl

Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Verdun, Vision d'Histoire

Verdun, Visions d'Histoire

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Benji

Benji

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
The Cockettes

The Cockettes

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Westfront 1918

Broken Lullaby  /  Westfront 1918

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Stand-In

Stand-In  /  Footlight Parade

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Salesman

The Salesman

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Dames

Dames  /  I've Got Your Number

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Saving Mes Aynak

Saving Mes Aynak  /  A Deer of Nine Colors

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:30 pm James Bridges Theater
I Am Not Madame Bovary

I Am Not Madame Bovary  /  De Lan

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Three on a Match

Three on a Match  /  Three Broadway Girls

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Blonde Crazy

Blondie Johnson  /  Blonde Crazy  /  Big City Blues

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Yellowing

Yellowing  /  A Sunny Day

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 2:00 pm Charles E. Young Research Library
The Monkey King 2

The Monkey King 2

Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Road

The Road

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Ta'ang

Ta'ang  /  Traces

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
River

River

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
A Simple Goodbye

A Simple Goodbye

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Journey to the West

Ata  /  Journey to the West

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:00 am James Bridges Theater
Mekong Hotel

A Million More Lights:  Program 3 & 4

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 6:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Vampire

A Million More Lights:  Program 1 & 2

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Apichatpong Weerasethakul

A Million More Lights: The Short Films of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

October 21, 2016 - October 22, 2016 Billy Wilder Theater
Stage Sisters

Stage Sisters  /  The Hedonists

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30 pm James Bridges Theater

Pages