Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location

Mister Peepers  /  The Goldbergs

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Story of G.I. Joe

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Three Times

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Beggars of Life  /  Wild Boys of the Road

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Help Thy Neighbor  /  Queen for a Day  /  This is Your Life  /  End of the Rainbow

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Armstrong Circle Theatre  /  Producers' Showcase

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Archive Television Treasures

May 29, 2015 - June 24, 2015 Billy Wilder Theater

316

Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Still Life  /  Mohsen Badie: Artisan of Cinema

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Tales

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Melbourne

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

316

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Hello, Dolly!

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater

Women's Leadership in LGBT Partnership and Marriage Struggles

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Call of the Wild  /  Good-bye, My Lady

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Red Rose

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Café Lumière

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

What's the Time in Your World?

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

The Boys from Fengkuei  /  The Green, Green Grass of Home

Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Red Carpet

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Today

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

My Name is Negahdar Jamali and I Make Westerns

Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Fish & Cat

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

I'm Not Angry

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Tales

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages