Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on Youtube Join the Archive Mailing List Read our Blog

Past Events

Title Date and Time Location
Hester Street

Hester Street  /  The Gold Diggers

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Star Trek: “The Trouble with Tribbles”

Star Trek: “The Trouble with Tribbles”

Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Desert Hearts

Desert Hearts

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Desert Hearts

What a Difference: Women and Film in the 1970s and 1980s

February 3, 2017 - February 27, 2017 Billy Wilder Theater
Antigone

The Antigone of Sophocles

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Class Relations

Class Relations

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Barker

The Barker

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Black Sin

Black Sin  /  The Death of Empedocles

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Eyes Do Not Want to Close at All

Eyes Do Not Want to Close at All Times  /  History Lessons

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Homeland (Iraq Year Zero)

Homeland (Iraq Year Zero) — Part 2

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Homeland (Iraq Year Zero)

Homeland (Iraq Year Zero) — Part 1

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
These Encounters of Theirs

From the Cloud to the Resistance  /  These Encounters of Theirs

Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Fortini/Cani

Not Reconciled  /  Fortini/Cani

Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Road House

Road House

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey

Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey

Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Moses and Aaron

Moses and Aaron  /  From Today Until Tomorrow

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Chronicle of Anna Magdalena Bach

The Chronicle of Anna Magdalena Bach

Friday, January 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Not Reconciled: The Cinema of Jean-Marie Straub and Danièle Huillet

Not Reconciled: The Cinema of Jean-Marie Straub and Danièle Huillet

January 6, 2017 - February 6, 2017 Billy Wilder Theater
Oh! What a Lovely War

Oh! What a Lovely War

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00 am Billy Wilder Theater
Opening Night

Opening Night

Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
Johnny Got His Gun

The Road Back  /  Johnny Got His Gun

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
War Requiem

Many Wars Ago  /  War Requiem

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00 pm Billy Wilder Theater
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn  /  Three Girls About Town

Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater
There's Always a Woman

There's Always a Woman  /  The King and the Chorus Girl

Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30 pm Billy Wilder Theater

Pages